Category: DEFAULT


Download Ain´t Got A Thing - Sonny Burgess - Everybody´s Rocking Again (CD)
Label: Stomper Time Records - STCD 27 • Format: CD • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


Sexton Ton - Örjan Hjorth & Christer Ågren - Schlager II - Sju Ensamma Kvällar (CD), Jai Mal - Zeppo / Varlin - Entre Colère Et Douleur (Vinyl, Album, Album), La Louve - Offenbach - Le Dernier Show (Vinyl, LP, Album), Aran - Christopher Hobbs / John Adams / Gavin Bryars - Ensemble Pieces (Vinyl, LP), King Of Fools - Pitbullfarm - Dogs Bollocks (Vinyl, LP, Album), Do The Everybody Get Down - Bohannon* - Goin For Another One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mariah Carey - Mariah Carey (Cassette, Album), Ascenseur Du Bonheur - Jean-Marie Sénia - Dalida (CD), Dirty Filthy Godless, La Mama (For Mama), Here Comes The Hotstepper - Various - Super Dance Mix 95 (CD), Green Door - Skip & Flip - Green Door / Willow Tree (Vinyl), Właśnie Ty - Małpa - Kilka Numerów O Czymś (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thought on “ Ain´t Got A Thing - Sonny Burgess - Everybody´s Rocking Again (CD) ”

  1. Grocage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Everybody's Rocking Again on Discogs.4/5(1).
  2. Kim says:
    Ain't Got A Thing. Sonny Burgess. From the Album Everybody's Rockin' Again Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
  3. Fenrijora says:
    Jan 03,  · Everybody's Rockin' Again Sonny Burgess Country · Preview SONG TIME We Wanna Boogie. 1. PREVIEW Raw Deal. 2. Ain't Got a Thing / Restless - Single My Bucket's Got a Hole in It / Sweet Misery - Single Thunderbird / Itchy - .
  4. Taut says:
    Sonny Burgess: The Classic Recordings Out to the dancehall Cut a little rug We're runnin' like wildfire And hittin' that jug.. A cursory listen to some of Sonny Burgess's records suggests a life lived close to the edge - nights spent playing gin mills followed by drunken chases down dirt roads, firing off bottle rockets and puking over the neighbour's car at dawn/10(1).
  5. Zulumi says:
    Stomper Time's compilation Everybody's Rocking Again is a generous track collection of Sonny Burgess rockabilly that touches upon his Sun sides -- including the opening "We Wanna Boogie" -- but digs deeper, offering a selection of singles from throughout the years, along with the 14 cuts that made up the Rockhouse LP Raw Deal.7/
  6. Vudosida says:
    Everybody's Moving Again 4 Down At Big Mary's House 5 Rock 'N' Roll Daddy 6 Hot Mama 7 Get On The Right Track 8 Ain't Got A Thing 9 Flip Flop And Fly 10 Sunrock Boogie 11 K.K.'s Boogie 12 Midnight Special 13 Mr. Blues 14 Hootchie Kootchie 15 Drinkin' Wine Spo O Dee /5(1).
  7. Dujora says:
    He returned the following year, when he also recorded an album. 14 of the tracks on this CD appeared on the Rockhouse LP "Raw Deal".Tracks WE WANNA BOOGIE2. RAW DEAL3. EVERYBODY'S MOVING AGAIN (UK VERSION)4. DOWN AT BIG MARY'S HOUSE5. ROCK'N'ROLL DADDY6. HOT MAMA7. GET ON THE RIGHT TRACK8. AIN'T GOT a 2/5(1).
  8. Akitilar says:
    Sonny Burgess: Everybody's Rocking Again (CD) (/STOMPERTIME) 28 tracks () with 12 page booklet. Featuring rare & great material from his out of print Rockhouse/ Sunjay & Off-Beat albums. 08 Ain't Got A Thing. 09 Flip Flop And Fly. 10 Sunrock Boogie. 11 K.K's Boogie. 12 Midnight Special. 13 Mr. Blues. 14 Hootchie.
  9. Togor says:
    Burgess, Sonny. Real name Albert Burgess. Born in Newport, Ark. References: Feature article in issues () of American Music Magazine; sessionography in issues ; Article in issue () of Now Dig This.; Five-part feature article in issues () of Rockin' Fifties.; Article in issue () of Now Dig This.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *