Category: DEFAULT


Download Dreamin - JT Taylor* - Baby Im Back (CD, Album)
Label: MCA Records - MCAD-10959 • Format: CD Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing, New Jack Swing


Sundown (Part I) - Grant Nelson - Sundown (File, MP3), How About You - Tal Farlow - Tal (CD, Album), End, Shadow Of My Former Self (Ego Shredder) - Mentallo And The Fixer* - Music From The Eather (File, Alb, Quit Your Job - Silverstein - Short Songs (Vinyl, Album), Nightmare (live demo) - Eric Carr - Rockology (CD), Annais - DST (5) - D.S.T. (Cassette), How Come - Emile Ford - What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For? (Vinyl, LP), Do Ya Thang - Kush Jones - Momentum (Cassette), מיליון או דולר - Eyal Golan - צליל מיתר (CD, Album), Friend - M. Reverdy Rhodes - Azaleas & Blackberries (Cassette, Album), Tales Of Children In Trees, Lonesome Loser - Little River Band - Greatest Hits (CD), Sho Bre - Dubbel Trubbel - Capre Demi (File, MP3, Album)

8 thought on “ Dreamin - JT Taylor* - Baby Im Back (CD, Album) ”

  1. Fezilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Baby I'm Back on Discogs/5(5).
  2. Tegul says:
    I love Baby I'm Back album. It's a very good album and i think it's his best solo album. I like every song on the album. Kool And The Gang are one of my favorite groups and that's because of James Taylor. I don't think the group would have had any success without him/5(13).
  3. Vudolkree says:
    Though 40 when he made this album, James "JT" Taylor (formerly of Kool & The Gang) turns in a pleasing set that has more of the easy funkiness and contemporary vibe that was being put out at the time by younger artists like Keith Sweat and Johnny Gill. The /5(13).
  4. Dora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Baby I'm Back on Discogs. Label: MCA Records - MCAC • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing, New Jack Swing JT Taylor* ‎– Baby I'm Back.
  5. Mikree says:
    Dreamin' Drum Programming, Sequenced By – Clinton Bradley Guitar – Jeff Catania Guitar, JT Taylor* Baby I'm Back ‎ (CD, Album) MCA Records: MCD Germany: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release.
  6. Akinolkis says:
    Baby I'm Back is the third solo album of James "J.T." Taylor. The album includes hits "Baby I'm Back" and "Prove My Love". This album was released by MCA Records in
  7. Kagagar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Baby I'm Back - James "J.T." Taylor on AllMusic -
  8. Muzshura says:
    Oct 12,  · Tracks: 01 Baby I'm Back 02 Love Thing 03 Next 2 U 04 Dreamin' 05 You've Got the Flavor 06 Prove My Love 07 Some Kind of Woman 08 I Wanna Know 09 Under My Wings 10 Feel the Need 11 Baby I'm Back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *